Sarah Ashdown // Archant
Audience, Engagement & Experience Director
Marjan Askins // AgriBriefing
Digital and Technology Lead
Anca Babor // BMJ
Strategy Director
Rob Barham // Air Business
Group Sales Director
Air Business
John Barnes // William Reed Business Media
Chief Digital Officer
William Reed Business Media
Polly Beauchamp // Future Publishing
Senior Rights Manager
Future Publishing
Tom Bureau // Immediate Media
Chief Executive Officer
Immediate Media
Nikki Clare // Hearst UK
Head of Events & Client Services
Hearst UK
Tracy Collins // EMAP
Group Event Director, Fashion, Architecture & Building Services, World Architecture Festival
Katy Conover // Hearst UK
Library Manager
Hearst UK
Kevin Costello // Haymarket Media
Chief Executive Officer
Haymarket Media
Andy Cowles // Cowles Media
Creative Director
Cowles Media
Bruce Daisley //
Former VP Twitter, now workplace culture consultant
Rupert Darbyshire // Deloitte
Director, Media Consulting and Future of Work
Diane di Costanzo // Foundry, Meredith
VP/Editorial Director
Foundry, Meredith
Amy Ellis // PLS
Rights & Licensing Manager
Alex Fuller // Acast
Publisher Partner Manager
Ben Giles // Shutterstock Editorial
Director - Media
Shutterstock Editorial
Kevin Hickman // EMAP
Head of Marketing
Mary Hogarth // The Magazine Expert
Managing Director
The Magazine Expert
Graham Johnson // Air Business
Consultant Development Director
Air Business
Deborah Joseph // Glamour, Condé Nast
Glamour, Condé Nast
Jonny Kaldor // Pugpig
Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer
Markus Karlsson // Affino
Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer
Tara Lajumoke // FT Strategies
Managing Director
FT Strategies
Kate Lockie // Acast
Publisher Account Manager
Ben Martin // LOYAL AI
Managing Director of Digital
Tilly McAuliffe // Think and Think Travel
Director & Founder
Think and Think Travel
Owen Meredith // PPA
Chief Executive Officer
Richard Neville // DC Thomson Media
Head of Newspapers
DC Thomson Media
Adrian Newton // New Scientist
Commercial and Events Director
New Scientist
Neil O'Brien // NLA Media Access
Commercial Director
NLA Media Access
Guy Procter // Bauer Media
Editor, Country Walking
Bauer Media
Ben Runcorn // EA Inclusion
Commercial and Marketing Manager
EA Inclusion
Anna Sampson // Magnetic
Insight and Strategy Director
Monique van Dusseldorp //
Author - Future of Events Newsletter and Event Creator
Helen Ward // Immediate Media
Subscriptions Director
Immediate Media
Jonathon Whiteley // Incisive Media
Chief Executive Officer
Incisive Media
The Rt Hon John Whittingdale OBE MP // Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
The Minister of State for Media and Data
Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
James Wildman // Hearst UK | Hearst Europe
Chief Executive Officer | President
Hearst UK | Hearst Europe
Pete Wooton // Dennis Publishing
Chief Operating Officer
Dennis Publishing